Author Topic: Save does not show in list.  (Read 1443 times)

Берсерк

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Save does not show in list.
« on: March 11, 2016, 04:24:57 am »
Game version: v1.6.5
Mode: Singleplayer
Mods used: RJ_avatar_set_1.3.1,    but it dosn't matter
Bug Location: Loading game
Steps to Reproduce: Attempt to Load save.
Reproduction Rate: 100% Locally
Description: Save does not show in list.

Saves isn't corrupted. Unzip is ok. Json is not corrupted.
When I put saves from backup_slot_0 I have the same result

11.3.16 13:23:42.6028 [ERR] Error loading info for savegame: slot_0

Exception System.IndexOutOfRangeExcepti on: Index was outside the bounds of the array.
-------------------------stack-------------------------
at XYSeZp9PFfFPQlZcyMX.dfVyOd9hA hmmCRJZLsB.jYfLxLkXaF()

Logs and saves are here: https://yadi.sk/d/llgau6jWq5TiB

ai_enabled

  • AtomicTorch Founder
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 989
    • View Profile
Re: Save does not show in list.
« Reply #1 on: March 11, 2016, 04:26:01 am »
Thanks for reporting, I will check it right now.

ai_enabled

  • AtomicTorch Founder
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 989
    • View Profile
Re: Save does not show in list.
« Reply #2 on: March 11, 2016, 04:30:50 am »
Looks like "save.data" was damaged (it's empty file).
Just replace "save.data" with the same file from the new game save slot. It will work without any problems.

BTW, do you have any idea why this file was damaged? Did your system had BSOD or sudden power cut?

Regards!
« Last Edit: March 11, 2016, 04:36:24 am by ai_enabled »

Берсерк

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Save does not show in list.
« Reply #3 on: March 11, 2016, 04:53:54 am »
Every time when I start game (without any mods), on start screen I have error message, but game is working.
There is a log and screenshot https://yadi.sk/d/UuZQi6qGq5bNU

May be I have closed the game by alt+f4 or from taskbar

ai_enabled

  • AtomicTorch Founder
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 989
    • View Profile
Re: Save does not show in list.
« Reply #4 on: March 11, 2016, 04:59:09 am »
The error is from the Master server, it cannot synchronize unknown achievements like "JOIN_KLINGON". Is it was added by a mod? All achievements are pre-set on the Master server.

To fix this please delete Stats.db located near the game configurations files.

Regarding the corrupted save game - thanks, we will investigate the issue, there were a few other reports of the same issue.

Regards!
« Last Edit: March 11, 2016, 05:07:48 am by ai_enabled »

Берсерк

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Save does not show in list.
« Reply #5 on: March 11, 2016, 10:26:41 am »
Thanks a lot! Not it works fine!!!
« Last Edit: March 11, 2016, 02:17:53 pm by Берсерк »