Author Topic: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King  (Read 26732 times)

LaoJia

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King
« Reply #60 on: February 07, 2022, 11:53:20 pm »
Will this mod only work on the original map? I like this mod very much and hope it can be played in custom maps too!

Mars

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 171
    • View Profile
Re: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King
« Reply #61 on: February 09, 2022, 11:21:30 pm »
It works on other maps too, if you have a mod with a custom map, just load it after hardcore desert in modsconfig.xml, I think I tried that before and it worked. 

Or unpack HardcoreDesert.mpk and change the map file in content/map, then repack it using 7zip or winrar, it a zip with no compression, then change .zip to .mpk

If you want the king on a custom location you have to create a final boss zone in your map using the editor and hardcoredesert.mpk, if you don't have this zone, the king will spawn in normal boss areas.

Also if you want to complete the last quest with the teleporter, you need a snow alien zone.

if you change the map, I suggest you keep some savegames of your progress just in case.

LaoJia

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King
« Reply #62 on: February 10, 2022, 05:46:58 am »
 ;DI found a map in this great mod, and I found the correct way to modify the map, which is really great!
Thank you, great author!

Mars

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 171
    • View Profile
Re: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King
« Reply #63 on: February 15, 2022, 09:33:42 pm »
If you want to update your current map inside your savegame, you have to change "public const int MapVersion = 305;" increase the number, inside scripts/bootstrappers/BootstrapperServerWorld.cs

Mars

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 171
    • View Profile
Re: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King
« Reply #64 on: February 15, 2022, 09:35:15 pm »
1.65.0
Gasoline world trading station
You can put a robot as icon on chest, same as no icon for robots inside it

Mars

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 171
    • View Profile
Re: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King
« Reply #65 on: February 19, 2022, 10:15:49 pm »
1.65.1
Console command to unlock King's teleports (admin.unlockKingTeleports)
Compatibility v1.33.1.8, not using the new map
Gasoline world trading station is vanishing, not sure why

Mars

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 171
    • View Profile
Re: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King
« Reply #66 on: February 26, 2022, 12:19:13 am »
1.65.2
Fixed giant prag nodes spawn in restricted areas
Rare alien brain in floater droplist
ObjectAlienTeleportReplica won't be deleted on map update

Mars

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 171
    • View Profile
Re: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King
« Reply #67 on: March 08, 2022, 08:47:05 am »
1.65.3
Fixed cold source damage near ice in south east snow area
Cold protection from items will work on status effects cold/frostbite/coldsource
Added a random seed world trading station structure 

Mars

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 171
    • View Profile
Re: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King
« Reply #68 on: March 20, 2022, 06:40:19 pm »
1.66.0
Added water sprinkler in robot logistic list
Fixed wrecked hoverboard mk2 name and texture

Mars

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 171
    • View Profile
Re: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King
« Reply #69 on: April 01, 2022, 11:46:06 pm »
1.67.0
Enraged mob will drop enraged meat instead of normal meat
New recipe for keinite with enraged meat (Spawns enraged mob to destroy your furnace)
Enraged mob will attack turrets
Trying to fix missing manufacturer icons again
Trying to reduce lags with some changes in mobs AI
Stop mutant migration waves if admin kills the event

Eammeny

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King
« Reply #70 on: June 27, 2022, 11:58:14 pm »
Getting errors when attempting to use the logistic robot. Clicking on the options for the bot or the land claim will give errors like this but with a different ID per option.

[ERR] Error occured in command processing Command ScriptingRemoteCall_2102 (ID=20438): unknown error
System.IndexOutOfRangeExcepti on: Index was outside the bounds of the array.
   _____________________________ ________stack trace________________________ _____________

   at #=z_McHhMcU60sQx$uikOdnmgACHnoQ8jMXig==.#=zZejmn$GMgmVC7UDdaQ==(#=z6UD9viE=)
   at #=z_McHhMcU60sQx$uikOdnmgACHnoQ8jMXig==.#=zetNmiwE=(#=z6UD9viE=)
   at #=zI$WW9Z4rfzmST$NUacPjSTCADIxZf$FDFg==.#=zChyVhdHmrvhc(#=z6UD9viE=)
   _____________________________ _____________________________ ___________________________

Also, I thought the mutant migration only affected land claims lvl3-5 but they're attacking lvl 1 land claims for some players. Any tips?

Mars

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 171
    • View Profile
Re: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King
« Reply #71 on: August 17, 2022, 04:51:42 pm »
I played a while with it and never got this error, where was the robot?

You can activate a SHIELD with tier1 land claim. Your first goal is to get electricity working with bio generator.

Mars

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 171
    • View Profile
Re: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King
« Reply #72 on: August 17, 2022, 04:51:57 pm »
1.68.0
Compatibility v1.33.1.15, still not using the new map

Eammeny

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King
« Reply #73 on: August 18, 2022, 09:47:38 am »
It was when I tried to choose any of the options for the logistics robots after getting the land claim to tier 3. I built the bot but none of the options would check off. Error each time.

AsterZero

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: [Client+Server] Hardcore Desert - Pragmium King
« Reply #74 on: September 18, 2022, 06:37:59 am »
Добрый день. Можно ли обновить мод до последней версии игры? Столкнулся с такой проблемой что мод блокирует прогрузку нового зимнего биома, даже после начала новой игры зимний биом не появляется на карте  мира  :-\