Author Topic: After modification, he did not produce ash.  (Read 2046 times)

leein

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 37
    • View Profile
After modification, he did not produce ash.
« on: July 07, 2019, 11:06:08 am »
namespace AtomicTorch.CBND.CoreMod.Syst ems.Crafting
{
    using System;

    public static class CraftingDuration
    {
        /// <summary>
        /// 0.5 seconds
        /// </summary>
        public static readonly TimeSpan Instant = TimeSpan.FromSeconds(0.1);

        /// <summary>
        /// 1.5 minutes
        /// </summary>
        public static readonly TimeSpan Long = TimeSpan.FromSeconds(0.1); // 1.5 minutes

        /// <summary>
        /// 30 seconds
        /// </summary>
        public static readonly TimeSpan Medium = TimeSpan.FromSeconds(0.1);

        /// <summary>
        /// 1 second
        /// </summary>
        public static readonly TimeSpan Second = TimeSpan.FromSeconds(0.1);

        /// <summary>
        /// 10 seconds
        /// </summary>
        public static readonly TimeSpan Short = TimeSpan.FromSeconds(0.1);

        /// <summary>
        /// 5 minutes
        /// </summary>
        public static readonly TimeSpan VeryLong = TimeSpan.FromSeconds(0.1); // 5 minutes

        /// <summary>
        /// 5 seconds
        /// </summary>
        public static readonly TimeSpan VeryShort = TimeSpan.FromSeconds(0.1);
    }
}



ai_enabled

  • AtomicTorch Founder
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2024
    • View Profile
Re: After modification, he did not produce ash.
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2019, 12:55:15 pm »
Hello!

You need to modify the recipe duration for byproducts of burning logs, planks, and twigs.
Please edit the C# files in this folder: Core.cpk\Scripts\CraftRecipes\Manufacturing\Byproducts\

Regards!

leein

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 37
    • View Profile
Re: After modification, he did not produce ash.
« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2019, 11:13:05 pm »
Thanks :)

leein

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 37
    • View Profile
Re: After modification, he did not produce ash.
« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2019, 11:44:44 pm »
How to modify the size of backpack?

ai_enabled

  • AtomicTorch Founder
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2024
    • View Profile
Re: After modification, he did not produce ash.
« Reply #4 on: July 08, 2019, 02:37:04 am »
Hello!
To expand the size of the inventory you need to edit this file: Core.cpk\Scripts\Characters\State\PlayerCharacterPrivateState.cs
find the line with "slotsCount: 40" and change it as you want. The change will be applied to new characters on this server (this is only a server-side mod, client-side changes will have no effect).

Please note that the inventory after this change will have a scrollbar and it's not as convenient to use.

Regards!

leein

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 37
    • View Profile
Re: After modification, he did not produce ash.
« Reply #5 on: July 08, 2019, 07:54:39 pm »
Thank